Can I sleep on your couch?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-09-30
6:00 p.m.

I moved this weekend. Maybe I should rephrase that. I packed all my stuff and moved out this weekend. It was time to leave the apartment I love and I am pretty sad about it.

If there is one thing that I hate more than moving, it's the actual act of packing. I hate it. I fucking hate it.

It took my all weekend and about 7 bags of trash to move out. Why I am such a pack rat? Do I really need to keep every issue of every magazine I buy from the news stand? No. That's why most of them are in the garbage. Actually, that's a lie. About half of them are thrown away. I couldn't let go of certain issues of Wallpaper and Interview. I'll need them one day. Maybe.

So, I'm all moved out and nowhere to go. My stuff is at my parents and I guess that is where I'll be staying. Although I'm going to try to crash on as mnay couches as I can. Whatever I do, I am saying that I am moving back home. Just staying there for a couple of weeks or months. Ugh. Just thinking about it makes me oh so sad.

Maybe I'll just live in my car. Jewel did it and then she became really famous. That just may be my ticket...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo