I am so ready for this jelly
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-28
10:38 a.m.

Seriously. I want to be best friends with Cameron D, Lucy Lui, and my girl, Drew. We would hang out all the time and have so much fun kicking ass and being silly.

"Full Throttle" is so stupid but so much fun and good looking that you can't help but love it.

(When I was typing "my girl, Drew," up there, I kept accidentally typing "gril." It reminded me of a going away party for a friend of mine that I went to earlier this summer. On the outside of a card she had gotten, someone had written, "You go, gril." I'm assuming that they meant, "You go, girl," and not instructing my friend to do some bbq cooking. You never know, though...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo