Can today be May?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-27
1:42 p.m.

I didn't go to work today. I'm not hungover, I just didn't feel like going. I have tomorrow off, too. So, I decided that Thursday and Friday will be my weekend this week. I have to work on Saturday. It all works out.

I was wearing a red shirt last night. It's a color I never wear, but the shirt looked good. To match the shirt, I decided to drink Red Stripe all night. I think tonight I will wear something blue and maybe drink a few Labatt's Blues.

Am I a dork for making my beer match my clothes? I think it's kind of funny...

I have another question. Why does everyone in Chicago have cats? I have been looking for rooms and it seems that every decent place has a roommate with a cat. I am freaking allergic to cats. Even if I wasn't, I still don't think I would be a big fan of the felines. There is just something about them. I'm a dog person.

I'm going to L.A. in May and I really can't wait. I wish today was May...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo