poor me, poor me, pour me another!
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-03
9:29 a.m.

Saturday night wouldn't have been nearly as fun if it weren't for the drinking games. Aaaah, drinking games. I just love them so much.

My new favorite drinking game can easily be played at the bar. In fact, you're really supposed to play it at the bar with your friends. The game is called "Most likely to..." This is how it goes, you pick someone (who you don't know) and announce that you have found someone who is most likely to do something. You know, something like "most likely to star in a Pepsi commercial in 1985" or "most likely to become a child molester." And then everyone around you has to try to guess who you are talking about.

It's really fun. I guess it can get kinda mean, but you're talking about strangers, so it's not so bad. Things are never mean-spirited. They just seem that way. I'm not really sure where the actual drinking takes place. Maybe if you don't guess correctly, you have to drink. You're really just drinking the whole time, though.

There were other drinking games, too. I'm not going to describe them like they are brand new information. Drinking games are pretty common knowledge, right?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo