it's a diaryland sensation!
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-23
6:49 p.m.

Let's play the new diaryland internet sensation known as �The Questions Game.� I�m not really sure where it started (with fulminous, maybe?) but this is how it works: I read answers that taydo gave to questions asked by The Kate. So now, I am answering different questions given to me by Taydo. If you want to play, too, leave me or note or something, and I will ask you a different set of questions and the game will last forever, or at least until we all get tired of it.

OK, so here are my answers:

1.I�LL BE AT YOUR PLACE IN ONE HOUR FOR DINNER. I�M VERY HUNGRY (AND VERY HIGH MAINTENANCE) SO I EXPECT AN APPETIZER, AN ENTR�E, AND DESSERT. WHAT�S ON THE MENU?

First of all, let me just state for the record that I am a horrible cook and a kind of picky eater. So this is a difficult one for me. I have been shopping at Trader Joe�s a lot lately, so I�m sure most of the meal will come from there, including everyone�s favorite cheap, but good Charles Shaw wine. We�ll start will a spread that I�ll make from goat cheese mixed with sun-dried tomatoes and artichoke hearts. You can dip pita chips in it, and it is so good. The entr�e will probably be some sort of shrimp and pasta combo. And for dessert, we will have this really delicious orange sorbet that we will eat from actual orange shell. Coffee or other after-dinner drinks are optional.

2.IF YOU COULD BE ANY CHARACTER FROM ANY MOVIE WHO WOULD YOU BE AND WHY?

Oh man, this is a difficult one. I would kill to be any of those kids from �Spellbound,� only because I am still obsessed with that movie. Any kid, except Harry, that is. He is too crazy, even for me.

3.WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR, WHICH OF YOUR PHYSICAL FEATURES MAKES YOU SAY, �HEY SEXY, WHAT�RE YOU DOING LATER TONIGHT?� AND WHICH MAKES YOU SAY, �NO! NO! NO! THAT�S JUST ALL WRONG!�?

I think my lips don�t look too bad, and even could be considered �sexy� at times. Now, if there was just something I could do about the puffiness and bags that are sometimes under my eyes�

4.ARE YOU AT ALL SUPERSTITIOUS? DO YOU HAVE A LUCKY NUMBER?LUCKY UNDERWEAR? DO YOU AVAOID BREAKING MIRRORS AND WALKING UNDER LADDERS FOR ANY REASON OTHER THAN THAT BOTH COULD BE POTENTIALLY DANGEROUS?

A little bit. My lucky number is 13, only because I was born on the 13th. The number hasn�t really been too lucky for me, although I haven�t really given it any opportunities to be lucky for me, so who knows. I do not have lucky underwear, but one of my old roommates always wears tie-dyed underwear on Tuesday. Does that count?

5.CHRISTINA AQUILERA HAS JUST POPPED OUT OF A GENIE BOTTLE (DON�T ASK ME HOW SHW FIT IN THERE�HAVE YOU SEEN HER LATELY? THAT BITCH BLEW UP!). SHE�S GOING TO GRANT YOU THREE WISHES. SPILL �EM.

One: Not to be flithy rich, but to be very comfortable, financially. Two: A spark, or something that will get me off my feet and inspire me to do the things I talk and dream about. Three: World Peace.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo