time to update
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-09-17
6:59 p.m.

Wow.

It's kinda funny having this diary and being back here again.

To be honest, I totally forgot I even had this on here and just kinda stumbled onto the diaryland website and remembered, "wait, I have one of those!"

So, I just read all of my previous entries. It's funny. Some the places (emotionally) I was in two years ago don't seem to be too far from where I am now. Wait. That might not be funny. Just sad.

I really need to remember my meditation. I spend too much obsessing about the dumbest, wrong things. When relationships end, let them end. It's not the end of the world. You're better than that. I need to remember to take what I can get. And appreciate the relationships you do have with people. If something more happens, let it. Don't expect it.

ugh.

So I did graduate from college and found my way out of the BG/Toledo area. Although not too far from it. I'm in Columbus, living in an apartment downtown. It's not horrible, and the time I've spent here as been enjoyable. I just know it's time to move on. I'm feeling restless and ready for a big change. It's time for a new city. The big move should happen sometime next year. Now where should I go?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo