time time
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-07
1:56 p.m.

Here we go again...

How can it be Monday already? I swear I blink and the weekend is gone. Of course that's how I've been feeling about time lately. It really should still be July. There is no way it is already October. What am I going to do for Halloween?

I think my problem with the weekends flying by too quickly is I don't have a good attitude about them. I don't enjoy them properly. On Friday night, I feel the weekend is almost over and I start to dread Monday. That is really just the beginning of the weekend. I shouldn't start dreading Monday until Sunday. That way I can enjoy the weekend to it's fullest extent.

Nothing really exciting happened this weekend. I wanted a romantic comedy kind of weekend, but what I really got what a nature documentary like on the Discovery Channel, and not even an interesting one, either.

The weekend wasn't THAT boring, I suppose. I did have fun on saturday night and saw Red Dragon yesterday. It was pretty good. I thought it was going to be crazy scary, though....

Wow this is kinda a boring one...next time will be more entertaining...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo