total anarchy
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-08
4:06 p.m.

Here's a little quote from my horoscope today:

"Your thoughts insist on total anarchy..."

That is making so much sense to me right and I feel like I can't even explain why because of all the anarchy that's going on up in here, up in here.

Lately, I have been feeling like I can't have a clear thought, or partake in an interesting conversation, or write an entertaining entry. It's the anarchy. It's mad, I tell you! Crazy!

So, hopefully things will clear up soon. I am so ready to get back to being myself.

I am definitely going away for Halloween, I'm sure that will help everything. I really can't decide where to go. I am really leaning towards San Francisco. I have a friend (a former roommate, actually) who is there. I really miss him and think going to see him would be good for me.

I'm also thinking of Chicago because there are a couple of friends there, as well. I was just there earlier this year, so I don't need to get back right away. My other option is Washington D.C. I have a friend who just moved there, and it would be cool to hang out with him, too. I'm pretty sure I would get laid if I go there, too. Although, this friend is not a super close one and staying for an extended weekend might be too much time. I think I might save that trip for a weekend in November.

So, it looks like I am off to SF. Now I just need to wait until Thursday (pay day) to buy my ticket. I found a roundtrip from $260. Not too bad. I just hope the price doesn't go up in the next couple of days...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo