The Notorious B.A.D. (mood)
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-17
11:14 a.m.

I'm in a bad mood.

I just accidentally typed dairyland.com instead of diaryland.com. That was pretty annoying and it didn't help my mood.

The shirt I'm wearing makes my nipples hurt. I don't know why. It's normal material. It is a crisp, new shirt, though. Maybe after I wash it, it will be OK.

I went a date last night. And it was OK, except I got drunk and had to sleep over. Nothing happened. Well, not much happened. But still. That was not part of the plan. I don't want to come across as easy. And I woke up just in time to make it to work on time.

I can't believe I went straight to work. You should see me. My eyes are all puffy and my hair is a mess. I look like shit. I think everyone thinks I'm sick. That's the angle I'm going for. Except I smell of booze. damn.

And I got into some sort of argument with the former bf. I don't even know if it was an argument or what it was about. How can two people have a nice dinner and a really good time hanging out one night and then the next night the one person says to the other they just need a little break from them? Ugh.

Bitchass.

On the plus side, I did see the Margaret Cho movie, "The Notorious CHO," last night. It was pretty funny.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo