Dignity? Oh, you won't find that here...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-20
12:20 p.m.

well I think it's pretty much safe to say that the exboyfriend will never be speaking to me again. It's probably a good thing.

The thing I hate most about Sunday mornings is trying to piece together what exactly happened on Saturday night. Ugh.

I did that thing I sometimes do last night. The thing where I see who the ex is talking/maybe going to hookup with and secretly try to sabotage what's going on. Only this time it wasn't so sly. It was blatant and pathetic and let's just say it might take me a while to find my dignity. I lost it at the bar. Or maybe it was in my glass of gin and I accidentally drank it.

The ex was talking to this guy who I had hooked up with maybe three years ago. He's kind of an asshole and kinda bad in bed. And he has a boyfriend. So I told the ex this. He didn't seem to let it phase him. Then when they were proceeding to exchange numbers, I walked up and said to the guy and asked him if he remembered when we slept together and just went on and on about oh god, I don't even know what.

So. Yeah. Maybe it's time to stop going out so much. Or move to a new city.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo