Susan Sarandon, martinis and strippers (just another Sunday night)
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-21
4:25 p.m.

I really don't have much to say.

I had a feeling I would be in such a BLAH mood today, and here I am. Feeling Blah.

It's annoying. It's a mood where I want to do something but do nothing at the same time. Blah.

I did see "Igby Goes Down" yesterday. I really liked it. It had some really good moments. Susan Sarandon is really good. Every movie I see lately, there is Susan Sarandon acting her ass off. I think someone should give her another award. It's been awhile since she won that oscar.

Didn't really want to go out last night, but a friend was in town and she insisted that I go to dinner with her and a couple of her grad school friends. I thought to myself, "ok, dinner is fine. But no drinking." Except for a glass of wine with my meal. And three martini's at the bar afterwards. And maybe three or four beers after that.

Ok, my time away from the bars starts now.

It was fun last night, though. The bar we went to, had male strippers and it was pretty funny and kinda gross. The name of the night at the bar is called "church." That's pretty funny.

What should I be for Halloween? I so can not wait to get away next week...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo