The last word
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-21
8:24 p.m.

I always thought I really liked getting the last word in, but as it turns out, I really hate it.

Especially when something like e-mail is concerned. I write you, you write me back, I write you back, and then that's it. I want a response. I don't want to have the last word. I don't want my thoughts just lingering out there. I want to know what you have to say.

I guess the situation I am typing about is more about me trying to deal with the end of something. By that person not writing back, the end of the relationship has become more of a reality.

And I don't want anyone to have the last word in that situation.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo