It was only in my dreams
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-22
4:17 p.m.

I haven't been able to remember my dreams in long time, but the last couple of mornings I have been waking up remembering my dreams in much detail.

And the dreams are pretty strange and involve a lot of people. Strangers and people I know.

Last night's dream had me agreeing to be in a play at the last minute. Like it was earlier in the day and the play was that night. So we rehearsed and the play was so weird. It was a group of people, like 10 maybe, in the cast. I think it was some sort of outdoor theater, too. We walked from the back of the theater to horses that were set up throughout the audience. Real, live, giants horses. And then we rode the horses up to the stage.

Once we got on stage we all took our clothes off and performed the play totally nude. It was so weird. The play was really short and didn't make any sense and I forgot my lines, anyway.

I remember thinking that I couldn't believe I was doing a play naked. Awww, my first nude scene. And then I looked out in the audience and alomst everyone from my family was there and I thought to myself how I shouldn't have told my mom I was in a play and I was so embarrassed. But I had to go through with it because I said I would. How weird.

I don't know what to think of that one.

The one from the night before was about my flight to california that I will be taking next week. But instead of a plane, I was on some sort of party house that took me to SFO. A lot of people on the party house plane were people I knew or recognized from going out. It was a lot of fun.

And then when we landed I missed the shuttle that took us from the party house to the airport. I think because I didn't leave the party house plane until after it closed and the lights came on. I stepped outside and set my bags down and when I picked them up, they were empty.

That must of not been a big deal, because the next thing I remembered was walking around in California, but it wasn't San Francisco, and everyone I saw, I knew. I kept thinking why did everyone I know happen to also come here this weekend?

The dreams were in much more detail, but I already feel this might be a boring entry. I think I should get a dream book. Time to look this up. What phrases should I look up, though? Plays? Being naked? Horses? House party planes?

Sigmund Frued. Analyze this.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo