My TV is telling me to go out
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-24
10:08 p.m.

Alright, if I am going to start staying in more often, there has got to be better television to watch than TV's "newest romantic comedy" 'Good Morning Miami...' Man is that show bad or what? I mean really.

Staying in tonight, I thought, well I'll at least be able to catch 'Friends' and 'Will and Grace,' two shows I never get to see all that often. Except tonight both shows were re-runs. From last season. That I already saw. Didn't the new season start like a couple of weeks ago? We should not be watching re-runs already. I wish I had my own channel. Now there would be some good programming. Less 'Good Morning Miami' and more 'Strangers with Candy.'

And don't even get me started on those McDonald's commercials with Grimace. The ones with him and Donald Trump were bad enough. Do we really need another with Grimace, Cedric the Entertainer, and the Hamburglar???? Come on, people. Please.

It's like my television is just telling me to go out. The signals are painfully obvious.

Too bad I'm in the middle of laundry and have no clean clothes to wear. I guess that's what happens when you take a month off from doing laundry...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo