The San Francisco treat
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-10-31
6:29 p.m.

I am in San Fran as I type this right now. So, I'm not going to type too much because there is quite a lot to do in this city that never sleeps. Oh wait, that's NYC. The windy city? No, Chicago.

Uhmmmm San Francisco? The city of brotherly love? damn. We'll just call it the rice-a-roni city until I find out it's "official" nickname. It is the San Francisco treat, you know...

Anyways...ran around Haight St. looking for a costume and settled on being a devil. Not that original, but I'll still be able to pull it off. Going to big gay parties in the castro.

I'm sure there will be stories to share...

Damn, now I can't get that song from the rice-a-roni commercial out of my head...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo