no. 46 with a bullet
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-11-10
12:56 p.m.

I just signed up for the Top 100 Diaries list thingy, which I really don't understand, but did it anyway...

and guess what? I am the Hot Shot Debut no.46 with a bullet. except not really. I am no. 46, but there is no bullet or the exciting title of "hot shot debut." Although I think it would be fun if the list was a little more like the Billboard charts...

So, it is almost 1pm and I am still in my pj's. I wanted to wake early, go to yoga, and make this a productive Sunday. I was hoping to be seeing a movie by now. I really need to see "Bowling for Columbine." And I've been hearing good things about "8 Mile." I get caught up in hype so easily.

This weekend is not very exciting, which also makes this entry not very exciting. Did go out last night, and managed to have a decent time.

The first bar I went to was a lesbian bar and some lesbian folk group was performing. They were ok. I had a friend who was wearing a Julianne (that seems misspelled to me) Moore button on his jacket and was so proud of it. I, of course, had to steal it. It was pretty funny. He was searching all over the bar for it, even asking strangers about it. When he went to the bathroom, I put it back on his jacket, except on the inside, so he'll find it eventually.

It's fun to be the prankster at times.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo