why did I leave my flask at home???
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-11-25
8:02 p.m.

I know. Another entry today. But I need to vent a little...

I think I'm in a foul mood.

I think I need a drink.

That sounded like it could've been the beginning of a great poem. I haven't written a poem in years. I mean YEARS.

I did write a great Christmas poem once, I was going to save it at least until Decemeber, but it kinda fits with my mood right now...

(I can't remember the title)

I think I'll wrap this broken heart up

and place it under the tree

write your name on the present

Merry Christmas, you hurt me

Nice, isn't it? It just really says "Peace on Earth, Good will towards men," huh?

So, yeah I had some dramatic conversation with the ex tonight. He has a television of mine, and I decided enough time has passed that we could have a decent convo, and I could ask for it back.

Opps. My bad. Now, I know I am not crazy. I know it. And I know I did some stupid things in regards to him. I know it. But that was all over and done. He still makes me feel like I am still crazy and bitter, and I'm not. I'm not.

That's the annoying part. I am so good at being friends, but I don't think that will happen with him. And that's a shame.

I need a drink, and I have to be at work for another hour... Why did I leave my flask at home???

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo