Hit (on) me baby, one more time
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-11-27
1:47 p.m.

It is so difficult to stay focused on work when you have a long weekend ahead of you... I am so looking forward to the next four days, I can't even tell you. I have nothing planned, really. And that's what makes me so happy. I can't even stay focused on this entry....but I'll try.

So awhile ago I mentioned a drunk guy hitting on me at a bar. Side note, I feel like I have been getting hit quite on a bit lately... It's nice. Most of the time.

So this guy was drunk. Very drunk. But he kept buying me drinks and shots, so I decided to carry on the conversation with him. He wasn't bad to look at, either.

At the end of the night, though, he kept trying to get me to go back to his hotel room with him. He was from out of town. His body was telling me "yes, go to the hotel," but the throw up on his shirt was telling me, "No! Run! Away!"

That's right. Throw up. On his shirt. How gross is that? How does someone not noticed puke on their own clothing? Actually, I guess I didn't notice it until the end of the night. Before I realized it was puke, I of course called attention to it. I pointed to the stain and asked him what was on his shirt. It was then that I realized it was in fact throw up, but I didn't want him to feel bad, so I just said, "oh, you must have spilled your drink."

But in my head, it was more like, "oh, you must've spilled your drink. That you already DIGESTED!!!!" EWWWWWW Gross.

So, that's the story. Happy Thanksgiving.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo