I am not a slut, I'm just popular
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-12-02
2:24 p.m.

Just like my friend, andyzero, I feel like I have been a hot commodity lately. People have been taking an interest in me. I can't say I am extremely interested in them, but I do go out with them or hang out on occassion. Does that make me easy? I'd like to think of it as just being popular.

It does make my life feel a bit more Sex and the City. I just wish I were having as much fun as the girls on that show do... Oh well.

So, the birthday party plans are going pretty smoothly. I just booked a suite at The Lofts, it's this hotel downtown where each room is a New York-style loft. It has a bedroom and a living room area with a separate tv and some sort of ateri (or is it atari?) game. It should be pretty cool and very stylized.

I'm sharing the party with a friend, which will be good economically-wise, but I'm beginning to wonder if we will have enough room. I just made out my guest list and it is at 45 people, and that's just off the top of my head.

I just hope my birthday friend, Jacob, is not as popular as I am...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo