don't be fooled by the rocks that I got
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-12-03
5:16 p.m.

I have a cold. And it's cold outside. Double whammy.

I don't really have anything to write about, so I am just going to say what comes out of the top of my head...

I can't get "Jenny From the Block," that new J.Lo song out of my head. It is extremely annoying since I am not a fan of the song to begin with. She is getting on my nerves, too. I think she should stop stressing so much about how real she is. She is not real. And don't get me started on her and Ben. Don't EVEN get me started. (That was a homage to that Molly Shannon skit on SNL where she plays a stand up comic who looks like Rosie O'Donnell circa 1986...)But anyway, their marriage will not last. It will only be a matter of time before Jenny from the block and Nic Cage get together...

I went on a date last night, although I wasn't feeling very romantic due to the cold, so it didn't really feel like a date. Here's a little note to myself: Never let other people pick the movie. Never. Ever. We went to the theater and saw "They." It is a horror movie I had never heard of, and for good reason. It wasn't great and the ending was bad. I hate horror movies, anyway.

Oh well.

I need to get over this cold, I'm afraid it is affecting my diary entry writing capabilities...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo