Raves are so 1997
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-12-05
2:05 p.m.

I really like the "new" Nirvana song.

Nirvana...That is so 1993?

All I did at work yesterday was make flyers for my hotel party next week. It was really fun. I have four different ones, and I love them all. The first one I made has Jem (and the Holograms) on it. The second one is Ms. Pac-Man. The third one features Transformers, and the final one, my favorite, it Garbage Pail Kid-themed. It has a Garbage Pail Kid card (King-Sized Kevin - my name)and then underneath it says "this party will not be trashy." Fun, huh?

So, I went out to a couple of bars last night and passed the flyers out to people I know. And to people I don't know. Maybe making the flyers was a mistake. I am already worried that too many people are going to show up, and here I am passing out flyers like it's a rave being held in an old warehouse. (Raves...that is so 1997.)

So, yeah. I have a feeling that I will get kicked out of my hotel suite next weekend. But that's the point of having a hotel party, right?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo