Tea time with Catherine Zeta Jones behaving badly
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-12-09
1:52 p.m.

I just have some random things today.

I went to a coffee shop yesterday evening to eat a bagel, drink some tea, and read some of the book I am currently reading. Glamorama. I'm enjoying it, but it feels like I have read more than I have. I feel like I should be half way finished, but I'm only at the beginning of the second part. oh well.

Anyway, the hot tea I was drinking yesterday tasted just like a cabbage patch kid. Not that I know what a cabbage patch kid actually tastes like, but if I were to eat a cabbage patch kid, I bet it would taste like Vanilla Almond Tea, from the Republic of Tea.

I feel bad for Catherine Zeta Jones. She is a big movie star, right? And yet she is doing those commercials for the mobile phone. Didn't anyone tell her when big Hollywood stars do commercials, they are only supposed to air in Japan??? I think an agent or manager should be fired over a situation like this.

I can't get enough of the Oxygen show, "Girls Behaving Badly." I love hidden camera shows. They are still so funny to me. I want to talk about all the funny stuff they do on the show, but I'm afraid I would sound like a bore trying translate what a I watch on TV in detail, and hoping it would have the same comical effect. So, I', just going to tell you to watch it. And it has Melissa from Real World New Orleans, who I think is one of my fav real worlders. When I used to watch that show. This Vegas season has really turned me off, though. And since I am just now at the age where you can no longer be on the real world, (24) maybe I am too old to watch it, anyway...

So, yeah. That's all for now.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo