I'm nervous, let's party!
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-06
10:35 a.m.

So, yes, I am planning a big move very soon. It sucks to find a job and an apartment when you are not there to look for them. I am not even close to finding either right now, but I am still looking to move sometime next month.

I think I am starting to get nervous about it all. The economy is facing some troubled times. The job market is crazy bad right now. Do I really want to be unemployed right now and not have any benefits? Do I really want to be a full-time server with a college degree again?

I am not going to let those doubts get the best of me. I just need to do it. It will all work. I think. If I wait until I get out of debt, it will never happen. I should probably see a credit counselor, though. Damn that visa bill that can never get paid on time. I haven't even used that visa card in years.

I have decided that if I am really going to move the one thing that will really get me going is a going away party. A really big bash. Everyone I know will be at this party. That will get me out of here. Afterall, how embarrassing would it be to have a giant going away party and not go anywhere.

So, the job/apartment hunt is on the backburner, now let's move the party up to the front.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo