about time
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2000-05-05
10:09:05

At last!!!! It took me forever, but I am finally here to update. I'd like to thank everyone who kept bugging me to update.. You know who you are..

Ok well, the semester is over and it is officially summertime!!!!!!!!! I can't even tell you how happy I am about that. I love summer. and this summer promises to be sooooooooo fun. I'm moving home (Columbus) for the summer tomorrow. I'm going to miss all my BG/Toledo friends, but I am ready for a change. Of course moving home might just kill me. Well, it wouldn't kill, but it might make me want to kill my family. It will be interesting to say the least...

So one week for today I am leaving for Europe!!! I can't wait. I haven't been in like three years and I am soooooooo ready. I have a cousin who has an apartment in Prague and a beach house in Barcelona and he invited me to go over for a stay. He's in San Fran right now, but he is going to meet me in Prague and we're going to hang out in Prague for a couple of days then fly to Barcelona for a week and then go back to Prague. Then he and his boyfriend are going back to San Fran and I'll be in Prague all by myself. Is that Crazy or what??? I'm a little nervous about being all alone in a foreign country but I think it will be soooooooooo fun. It's like an adventure. I'm pretty independant, so I think I can handle it. Besides, I'm sure I'll meet people.

Ok so I'm moving tomorrow and haven't even started packing... I have all day, so I better get started.. buh bye

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo