Might as well face it, I'm addicted to...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-07
4:18 p.m.

I think I am addicted to diaryland. It's an easy addiction to obtain when you have nothing much to do at work. So, here I sit constantly checking my diaryland buddylist, waiting in anticipation for people to add new entries. I get so tired of surfing the 'net, and besides, what people have to say on here is so much more interesting.

The worst is when I have to work on Saturdays. NO ONE updates on Saturdays, it seems. So, if you happen to be online anytime on Saturday between the hours of 9am and 6pm eastern standard time, please feel free to update your online diary. You will be making my work day go just a little bit smoother.

Since I am an official addict, I guess I should consider going "gold," huh?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo