american ugly
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-12
11:03 a.m.

I can't watch American Idol. I just can't do it. I can't listen to those kids sing the same exact songs from the last season. I can't listen to Paula say that the bar has been raised this season. I think she says it three times an episode. I can't even imagine any of the contestants really becoming pop stars. They just don't have "it," in my opinion.

I miss Celebrity Mole. I really miss Kathy Griffin. I heard she had a development deal for her own sitcom at NBC. They need to get the ball rolling. I am going through withdrawl.

I don't know what I am going to do when The It Factor (on Bravo) ends its season. I love that show so much.

Good thing the weather is getting much better. I tend to not watch much television in warmer weather. I am too busy sitting on patios and terraces of bars and cafes. I can't wait.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo