a dream... no, a nightmare.
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-02-26
10:55 a.m.

I had a really weird dream last night. Some might even consider it more of a nightmare...

I had a dream that I had store credit at Eddie Bauer. I went in the shop and found a blue hooded sweatshirt that I was interested in buying. When it was time to go to the checkout stand, I had to present my store credit certificate thingy.

The odd part was where I was keeping the store credit certificate. You know how I had surgery, right? I still have a small bandage that covers the gauze that covers my surgery wound. In my dream, I was using my store credit instead of the gauze so when I had to present it the checkout girl, the credit certificate was all bloody and gross. And I didn't even seem embarrassed by the situation. I remember kind of apologizing for the condition of the certificate, but it didn't even seem to be a big deal.

Isn't that pretty disgusting? I can't imagine something like that ever happening in real life. I would NEVER have store credit at Eddie Bauer...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo