BECK
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2000-02-02
21:40:22

Ok I've decided that I want to be BECK. I went to a BECK concert last night, and I've come to the conclusion that he is one of the coolest people around. He really is. That's what it basically comes down to.

He wears cool clothes, has cool songs, and everyone loves him. At least everyone at last night's sold out show loved him. and who knew BECK was so sexy? I didn't.Well, now I do...

And I bet BECK doesn't have 50million papers to write like I do. I have sooooo much school shit to do. I keep stalling by logging online and chatting and writing this entry. It's sooooo easy to get in this lazy mode and sooooooooooooooooo hard to get out of it.

So the BECK concert was in my hometown of Columbus last night. I stayed at my parents house for the night. Isn't there a saying that goes along the line of "You can never go home again.." I think that's how is goes. Anywhoo, I'd have to agree with the saying or whoever said that saying first. I mean you can go home again, but it's not the same and it suck because you get used to living in a family-free environment and when you go back it's like, oh yeah family. Oh ok.

See, that's what it's like.

Ok, now I'm just typing so I won't have to write my other stuff, which is stupid because one of the things I have to do is write a review of the BECK concert. That will be a fun thing to write...

Ok I'm going to do it...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo