illegally blonde 2: red, white, and wrong
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-07-02
8:27 a.m.

Dear Friends and Family:

When I got my hair cut and colored last week and told the hair team to "do whatever" and they ended up coloring it blonde, I knew it was not a look for me the minute I saw it.

At first I tried to convince myself that it didn't look so bad. That lasted about 20 minutes. You also tried to convince me that it looked OK. I knew you were lying. It's alright. Just tell me the truth, especially when I ask for it.

Also, telling me that "it will look fine once it grows out" or "just let the color settle in for a couple of days" does not make me feel better.

When I say that my hair looks like shit, I am not begging for a pity-inspired compliment. You can agree with me.

Love, Me.

P.S. My hair is now back to normal, so everyone can rest assured.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo