bullseye
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-03-08
2:47 p.m.

Damn Target! I love how I just went to that store with the intention of only buying a folder and ended walking out of the place with season 2 of 'Sex and the City' (it was on sale!) and some blank grey cards (half off!). Only now has it just dawned on me that I didn't buy the folder that I actually needed.

I should never allow myself to roam the dvd section at Target. They are always having deals, but it's money I don't need to spend. Although I might have to go back to get 'Working Girl.' It was only $7.50, and I've been craving '80s movies lately. Oh yeah and 'Fight Club' was only $10.

Ok, the Target commercial is over.

I love checking the mail. If I have the day off, I swear I'll check the mail at least 17 times until the mail lady shows up. I think that's why I went on a magazine subscribing spree a few months back.

My addiction to getting mail is catching up with me, though. I have so many magazines that I haven't read, that I'm starting the have panic attacks about them. I need to read them. It's driving me crazy that they are just sitting in my apartment not being read. I have this library book that is due next week, so I feel like I can't read any magazines until the book is finished. Reading is supposed to be fun, but I kind of feel like it's making me insane..

Is is crazy that I feel like my life will never be in order if I can't even read the stack of 20 magazines on and around the coffee table? One day I'm going to wake up and there will be nothing in my apartment except for piles and piles of 'GQ', 'Details', and 'Interview.' I'll go the fridge for some apple juice and every back issue of 'Cargo' will pour out onto me.

I need to go read. If anyone needs me, I'll be in the fetal posistion with a book in the corner...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo