everybody talk about pop
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-09-03
11:17 a.m.

Maybe this diary should be called �Celebrity21boy��

I know how popular the �Queer Eye for the Straight Guy� is in the country right now, and especially on the Internet, so I will share with you my latest celebrity sighting.

That�s right, people, I saw a member of the fab five. To be more specific, I saw Carson, the fashion guy. You know, the one who kind of looks like Ellen. (I�m looking forward to her new talk show, by the way.) I saw him a couple of times. The first time I saw him walking down the street and then later at a bar.

I didn�t talk to Carson, but I definitely could�ve. You can tell he is a brand new celebrity because he was so easy to approach. He was loving the attention. Posing for photos and talking to everyone. It�s still new for him. He�s not tired of the attention yet. I have a feeling, though, that Carson will never get tired of all the attention.

I do enjoy Carson, but I really wish I saw Jai. I would have definitely talked to him, regardless of how Taydo feels about Jai.

Moving right along to another celebrity�

Did I say celebrity? I meant someone who used to be a celebrity. Yes, that�s right. I�m talking about Jonathan. You know, the child star from that 1980�s Tony Danza sit-com.

It seems that I have accidentally become friends with him. It wasn�t my choice, though. We have a couple of mutual friends. So, whenever I would go to meet my friends for dinner or hanging out, Jonathan was also there. I guess it�s OK to be friends with him, but I just love making fun of him so much. I have a difficult decision to make. Am I going to be friends with Jonathan or not? Will I be nice or will I make fun? Only time will tell, I guess.

And now onto something unrelated. Sometimes I watch �Dawsons Creek� in the mornings on The Superstation. I have never really seen �the creek� before I started watching these last couple of weeks and I have to say that the show really gets on my nerves. The �teens� on that show are so melodramatic. No one really talks like that, especially high students.

Don�t you love how I am commenting on a television show that is not even on the air anymore? I should be a critic for back issues of the TV Guide�

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo