catch-phrase me if you can
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-05-06
2:46 p.m.

The following are quotes between my friends and I from my weekend in Chicago. (Most of them are stolen from pop culture products.)

"Whaaa Happened?"

"I don't think so!"

"Ko Ko."

"Why don't you shut that cock holster you call a mouth?"

"You got to keep on living, even if it kills you."

"Sly and Hilarious!"

"You can make out with Joanna all you want, but Jessie's the one with the vagina!"

"I'm going to call you 'Biscuit' from now on. Ok, Biscuit?"

(There are like 50 million more, but I can't think of them suddenly...They are all inside jokes, anyway, but just so funny to me...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo