another town, another suitcase
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2004-06-30
5:05 p.m.

I have a lot to talk to you about on here, but I don't feel like I have all of my thoughts together to be really entertaining, though.

I will go ahead and make the announcement that I am officially moving to Chicago on July 17. I got a studio apartment in Lincoln Sqaure. It's an easy move and I'm looking forward to a new city. Apparently, I like to just pack up and move to new places every July. Last year was Provincetown, this year Chicago.

I kind of need a job when I get there, though. If anyone has a job in Chicago for a guy with a journalism/pop culture degree, please let me. So what I'm really asking you is what Chicago restaurant should I work at?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo