hay is for horses
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-07-03
10:36 a.m.

I will admit it. I am a clotheshorse. I guess I have always kind of known this, but now that I am packing for the move, I am really realizing just how many clothes I have. How many, you ask? A lot.

My large amount of clothing articles has been a problem for me for some time, now. I actually haven't slept in my real bedroom in months because there is no room to sleep in there. The clothes have taken over the bed, the floor, and don't think about opening the closet door. In fact, my room has become one giant walk in closet, except you can't really walk in it too much because you would just trip over all the clothes. But one the bright side, if you did trip and fall, you wouldn't get hurt. The clothes would protect you.

So, instead of sleeping in my real bed, I have just been trying to hook up as often as possible these last few months. Just kidding. I have been sleeping on the couch or on another bed in the house. Yeah, it is time to move.

Going through my clothes will be my big weekend project. I'm making three big piles: one for the thrift store, one to try to sell to a second hand store, and one to keep. The pile of keepers will be stacked in a suitcase, so hopefully the packing will be finished by the time my room is clean.

I don't know about real horses, but clotheshorses have a real hard time throwing things away. Wish me luck...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo