jammin' on the one
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-10-06
3:35 p.m.

I know it's still a few weeks away, but I think I've narrowed down this years Halloween costume to two choices.

I have decided that I am going to dress as either Bill Cosby or Malcolm-Jamal Warner.

Right now, I am leaning more towards dressing as Theo Huxtable for Halloween. I'd re-create and wear that yellow "designer" shirt that Denise tried to make for him. If I am Theo, then maybe I can convince everyone else I work with to dress as the other Cosby Kids. We're having a big Halloween bash the night of the 31st. At the party, we could all lip-sync to some old jazz standard just like the real Cosby kids always did for their grandparents anniversary.

It would definitely be a show-stopper moment of the party.

And I just know that my friend, Mike, would make a perfect Keshia Knight Pulliam...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo