half the birthday, double the fun!
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-13
12:21 p.m.

So today is my half birthday. In six months, I will be 25. No longer will I be in my late-early 20's, but instead it will the early-late 20's. Maybe mid 20's will sound better and younger. I wish I had something more profound to say about it. Maybe the profoundness will hit me at 25. I doubt it, though.

I just did not have enough time to throw together a party for tonight. I'm kind of bummed about it. The half birthday party ideas were really starting to roll, too. Save them for next year, I guess. Instead, I am going to celebrate my half birthday for a half hour tonight. I'm thinking I'll celebrate at 11:30PM. That way, it will definitely only last a half hour, because after that, it won't be my half birthday anymore...

Oh, and also, I am wearing matching socks today.

Oh, and also, I am now an official friendster. As of right now, I only have one friendster. I guess I should invite people, huh?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo