death
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-05-31
12:39 a.m.

So, Memorial Day was officially/unofficially the first day of summer, right?

It felt like a summer day today. No one was working, so it was fun walking around the city, seeing people enjoy the weather. I went to brunch with some friends who were in town and then went and bought some used CDs. I finally got Kings of Leon. I also bought the new Weezer, even though I'm not crazy about it. It was only $6, though. Maybe it will grow on me?

I'm just so happy that the weather is actually decent. If spring in Chicago is always like the one we had, it just might kill me. After the shitty (and you know I rarely curse, so I must be serious) spring we had, I am ready for a kick-ass summer.

Because I swear, one more bad weather day will be the death of me. I never thought I had that seasonal mood disease, but now I'm beginning to wonder...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo