shouldn't have left you without a dope beat to step to...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-07-14
10:51 a.m.

Hi. Can you tell that I haven't been able to set up my computer in the almost week that I have been here. I missed diaryland. Did anyone miss me?

I don't even know where to begin. I still don't know how to spell the state that I am in. For now on, we will just call it "mass." Sound good? Also, I really need to get my hand on a map. I am so bad with geography, and I have no idea where I am in the world. It's an unsettling feeling not knowing where you are, exactly.

As far as I can tell, though, Provincetown is pretty fun. I haven't had a chance to really do anything besides work all day and drink all night. Tomorrow is my first day off so I am planning doing some exploring in the town and will hopefully go to the beach if the weather will permit. I also need to get a library card. This working all the freaking the time is a brand new concept to me. I am came from a job where I was 30 minutes late and left 30 minutes early everyday and lunches were always way over an hour. Talk about a shock.

I kind of feel like I am not making any sense and that I am typing pretty random thoughts.

My goal for tonight is to stay in and watch TV. I can't go out everynight. It's crazy here. Everynight is the gallery hop. Everynight. Next time you see me, I might look pretty tired...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo