Warning: Entry may be offensive to strippers and dorks...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-05-31
10:12 a.m.

The other night, some friends went to see some strippers because they were pretty drunk and thought it would be fun and tacky. I didn't go because I was pretty tired. Plus, strippers aren't really my thing. Whenever I see them begin to remove the clothing, I get embarrassed for them. I don't know what it is. I kind of wished I went, though. It sounds like they had quite a funny time.

One of my friends is hilarious. I guess once the strippers were completely naked, he kept yelling at them to take off their clothes. And every time he would give them a dollar, he would call them a slut. In a joking manner, of course...

So I have decided that Thursday is my favorite day of the week for only one reason. My favorite local radio station (CD 101) has a format on that day which they like to call "No Repeat Thursdays." They will never play the same song twice on that day and I think that is pretty great. I always feel so excited and lucky and stuff when I hear a song I really like on the radio on Thursday. I know I probably won't get to hear it again that day. I'm always so happy and lucky that I got to hear the song.

Ok, so I can be a little dorky at times. (I'm not so dorky, though, that I know how to put links in my entries. If I knew how to do that, I would have a link to www.cd101.com. Oh man, I just pretty much called everyone on this World Wide Web a dork - sorry about that...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo