drunk back seat driving is so much safer
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2002-12-23
1:04 p.m.

I don't think I wrote about the fact that I got pulled over last week after I have had a bit to drink....

I didn't get a DUI. Somehow I passed all the tests. I will never drink and and drive again. It is just too stupid. I wasn't drunk, but still.

And the cop was such an asshole. He so wanted to arrest me. He did give me a speeding ticket, though. He said I was going 74, which I find hard to believe since my car can barely go over 70. But, I didn't feel like I was in a good position to agrue.

When he first pulled me over, he asked me how many beers I had. I told him three. Good thing he didn't ask how many shots I did...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo