Downward Dog (and other ramblings)
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-30
10:36 a.m.

I have been feeling a little "blah," lately, I think it is because it is so cold out and I don't want to do much of anything, but I hate staying in all the time.

I am going to a yoga class tomorrow. That will make me feel better. I decided to take a couple weeks off from yoga a couple of months ago. So, yeah. My break from yoga has been longer than I planned. It's about time I get my lazy ass back in the downward dog position. Did that just sound dirty? I didn't intend on that. I swear.

Oh, and I'm going to see Erykah Badu next week. So, that is something to look forward to. Maybe I will try to sneak backstage and try to meet to her. That way, I'll get my long over-due celebrity encounter out of the way.

I have been sending resumes out all over the internet and I am ready to hear back from some of these people. If anyone out there has a job for a creative, hardworking guy with a journalism degree and a minor in pop culture just leave a note. You can also even leave a note if you don't have a job for me...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo