We are Family
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2000-02-01
11:46:33

Ok I am slightly disappointed in myself becuase I missed my first class this morning. I hate when I do that! I slept right through my alarm. I sent an e-mail to my professor, so hopefully it will all be good. I am going to have to miss my last class today too becuase I am going to Columbus for a Beck concert! I am soooo excited about that. I'm also excited because I'm getting my haircut in Columbus this afternoon, too. My hair guy, Richard, is like the coolest guy in the world. He's just so cool. I don't know how else to describe him.

Speaking of cool people...I finally met my diary role-model yesterday. Ok I know I say finally, like I've been waiting to meet him for a long time. I've only known about him for a few days, but I was still soooo excited to meet him. Ok, well, I didn't really meet him in person, just online. It was still cool, though. It's Possessedboi2000, incase you didn't read my last entry... We IMed for a while, and he's like one of my online favs. Yay. We hit it off so well, that he invited me to join his "Heavenly Fam." Two people I don't really know (but love to read stories about) are Tori Parker (god) and Ashley (Virgin Mary). Possessedboi2000 is Jesus and I am John the Baptist. We're like cousins. I love it. And I get a name with three words.. how cool is that?

Oh I have sooo much more to say, but I need to shower and get this day started....

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo