forgotten, but not gone
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2005-09-26
11:44 a.m.

I was going to add a new entry and pretend like it hasn't been 3 months since my last update. I guess I took the summer off. What have I been up to???

I haven't just been sitting around, if that's what you're thinking. I really was busy with the internship, which is over now. It was a great experience. I got to actually write stuff. (in this week's Chicago issue, there's a feature interview that I did, with two chefs that now have their own show on The Food Network) But yeah, so I'm excited about working again, and being a part of the media. So I've been looking into my options there. We'll see what happens.

There's other stuff, too, I guess. I need to form my thoughts and start writing real entries again.

Oh yeah, and I met Sarah Jessica Parker last week...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo