free fries for life
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-15
2:16 p.m.

Just to update on yesterday's entry... There is no update, really. After getting some advice (thanks, ful...) I decided to take the high road and not respond. As much as I really want to get the last word in, it's not really worth it to me. I have to keep reminding myself that, though. Sometimes that damn "high road" is pretty high up there.

In other news...

I have a friend, who's brother is in a boy band in Germany. He's from Ohio, but moved to New York and ended up in this boy band that made it big in parts of Europe. The band name is B3, which is kinda lame, but whatev. I guess B3 recently signed an endorsement deal with McDonald's, so the face of my friend's brother will be on the paper lining on the trays at some golden arches locations in some European countries. She also said that once you become a spokesperson for McDonald's, you get free Big Macs and fries for the rest of your life. Isn't that crazy?

I don't know if I could stand to be in a boy band and I don't even like Mickey D's all that much, but I got a little jealous. The thought of all those free fries for life makes me a little hungry. Where should I go to lunch today???

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo