gone to lunch, back on Mon.
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-14
10:23 a.m.

Ok, I thought I would do The Friday Five (http://www.fridayfive.org) today...

1. Do you like talking on the phone? Why or why not?

I used to talk on the phone all the time in highschool. Now? Not so much. I think I stopped when I went to college. If I wanted to talk to someone, I would just go see them instead of calling them.

2. Who is the last person you talked to on the phone?

My friend, Andrew, in Boston. I haven't talked to him in forever (foreva? foreva, eva???) so it was nice.

3. About how many telephones do you have at home?

The only phone that really matters is my mobile phone. I don't even know why I have "home phones."

4. Have you encountered anyone who has really bad phone manners? What happened?

Not that I can recall. Sometimes, though, I forget to say "goodbye" before I hang up, so it might seem like I am hanging up on people, but I'm really not.

5. Would you rather pick up the phone and call someone or write them an e-mail or a letter? Why or why not?

I would like to say write someone a letter only because I would hope they would write me back because I love getting mail that are not bills. I hardly write letters, though. I guess I would rather call someone. I would write them an e-mail if I don't have much to say.

In other news... It turns out I do not have to be a shirtless clown (see previous entry)...whew.

I think the weekend might start at noon today. Do you think anyone would notice if I leave for lunch and do not come back until Monday?

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo