This entry is all about Friends (not the TV show)
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-04-02
2:31 p.m.

I love my diaryland friends on here so much. I want to be friends with everyone in real life. Ready everyone's entries is one of my favorite parts of the day. It's so fun to leave and get notes, too. Three cheers for Diaryland.

Oh god, I'm being a bit mushy, huh?

Moving right along...

I had lunch last week. Well, I have had lunch more times than just last week. (For instance, I had a really good lunch today at this place called Martini's, but it could have been better if I was actually allowd to drink a martini or two. Damn the rules about not being drunk at work!)

But anyway, the lunch last week was an important one becuase it was with an ex. The one from last fall, who I had a little bit of drama with. We had lunch to smooth things over. And things seem to be pretty smooth now. It is nice to have one less person in the world that hates me and vice versa. I can't really think of anyone who truly hates me, but you know what I mean.

So, yeah. There's really no point to this entry. The drama with that person is over. Now our friendship can resume.

It's good to have friends. And I think I have a lot of them.

(I promise the next entry will go back to me being funny and or entertaining...)

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo