You got the moves, baby, I got the motion...
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-29
10:57 a.m.

I have a friend who made me a 1980's mix CD. He is calling the CD "It's the Gayties." (Rhymes with '80s) I thought that was kind of clever.

Another friend looked at the CD and said, "Gay Ties. That's a weird title for the CD." I thought that was not so clever.

I have been listening to the CD the past couple of days and now I can't get the songs out of my head. In heavy rotation up in here is "Causing a Commotion," by Madonna. I haven't heard that song in years. George Michael's "Faith" and that Poison song where they want action tonight are the other tunes that I keep on singing to myself over and over.

I am trying to come up with a good title for his 1990's mix CD. So far, I have come up with "Jennifer Aniston's Hair." I know I can come up with something better, though...

Nothing else is going on this weekend. I don't really feel like doing much. I think I am getting a cold. That's what I get for calling in sick when I am perfectly healthy. Karma is gonna get you.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo