why should I feel sad for something I never had?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-06-26
2:00 p.m.

So my improv class ended earlier this week. It was a fun class and I am glad I did it. I must admit that I think I was one of the best students in the class. Improv is really about bullshitting, and I'm a really good bullshitter.

Towards the end of the last class, the teacher sat us down and told us that we can do anything we want with our lives. If you feel like you are good at something or that there is something that you think you should do with your life, you have to do it. It is your gift. Once you realize what your gift is, it is your responsibility to do it and put it out into the universe. It will never do anyone any good to just sit around and think of what you would like to do...

She was saying all that and it felt like she was talking to only me. It was so inspiring.

Sometimes I think about where I should be right now in life or what I think my life should be like, and I get upset when it is not that. That's stupid. I can't be upset about something that hasn't happened, especially if I am not doing anything to try to get it.

I am ready to try. I'm suddenly very hungry, I can feel it deep down. Things are going to change for me...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo