what is it good for?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-03-20
1:58 p.m.

So, I am already tired of watching the war on the television. I hope it doesn't interrupt must-see tv tonight. I'm in a mood to watch Friends. Lisa Kudrow is my comfort food sometimes. I don't want to eat her, but you know what I mean. I would so much rather watch Ross and Rachel than Dan Rather or Connie Chung.

Back when Rosie O'Donnell had her talk show, I remember that she would always tell the celebrity guests that they were "delicious." That always grossed me out. I think it always made Rosie look even more fat. Then I could never get the picture out of my head of Rosie O'Donnell snacking on celebrities. That's almost as scary as war.

Speaking of war being on television so much, I think it should be nominated for some Emmy's this year. Wouldn't it be crazy if George Bush was nominated for Best Director or something. Or if Saddam won for Best Supporting Actor. I'm sure that it would just be an honor for him to be nominated.

These are crazy times we are living in. Anything can happen...

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo