And what has Kirk Cameron been up to lately?
New Releases - Old Favorites - Bio - Cast Notes - Guestbook - Fan Mail - The Studio

2003-01-02
2:56 p.m.

I can't get that Justin Timberlake ditty, "Cry Me a River," out of my head for the life of me. I haven't even been listening to that jam, I don't know where it is coming from.

One song that I can't get enough of is that one tilted, "When I Get You Alone." The artist is Thicke and he is the son of television's Alan Thicke. (You know, Growing Pains...."As long as we got eachother....sharing the laughter and looooove" - that was the "Growing Pains" theme song, right?) Anyway, yeah, the Thicke song is hellagood. The CD won't be released until the end of Feb, but I'm sure it will be just as good.

I'm having a difficult time being inspired by music, lately. There is nothing out there that is really kickass for me. If there is, I sure haven't found it, yet. Any suggestions?

In other pop culture news, I saw "Catch Me if You Can" last night (you know, starring another "Growing Pains" star, Leo) I enjoyed the film. It was entertaining.

It's frightening how many times I have mentioned "Growing Pains" in this entry. Too bad I haven't been watching Lifetime television for women lately. I'm sure I would have caught a TV movie starring Tracy Gold that I could've also mentioned in this entry, making the third G.P. cast member reference in one entry.

Recent Attractions / Now Playing

mix tape monday - 2005-10-17
forgotten, but not gone - 2005-09-26
red scare - 2005-06-25
i don't want to settle down, i just want to chew gum - 2005-06-23
the wonion - 2005-06-09
Design by Taydo